Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Phone: 860 652-3235
Toll Free: 800 426-6946
Fax: 860 652-3236
Email: Info@SmithBrothersUSA.com

Locations & Affiliates

President & CEO
Joseph B. Smith, CPCU, ARM
Ext.209
JSmith@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Executive Vice President
Kimberly S. Connolly, CPCU, ARM
Ext. 215
KConnolly@SmithBrothersUSA.com

  

Co-Founder
J. Brian Smith
Ext. 204
BSmith@SmithBrothersUSA.com

Financial / Accounting
Susan Haberern
Director of Finance
Ext. 211
SHaberern@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Surety
James B. Nelson
Director of Surety
Ext. 206
JNelson@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Employee Benefits
Chris Komanetsky
Director of Client Experience
Ext. 355
CKomanetsky@SmithBrothersUSA.com

Commercial Insurance
William Wittman
Practice Leader
Ext. 263
WWittman@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Personal Insurance
Jared Carillo
Foundation Accounts Leader
Ext. 255
JCarillo@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Financial Services
Stephen Michaels
Director of Financial Services
Ext. 293
SMichaels@SmithBrothersFS.com

Agency Service
Chris Komanetsky
Director of Client Experience
Ext. 355
CKomanetsky@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Risk Management
Michael Dunn, Esp.
Director of Risk Management
Ext. 260
MDunn@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

Quality Control
Carolyn Ahern
Director of Quality Services
Ext. 285
CAhern@SmithBrothersUSA.com

Sales
Christopher Howland
Sales Captain
Ext. 398
CHowland@SmithBrothersUSA.com

 

 

   

 


Required fields are denoted by   


Please enter the characters from the above image.